Sport on TV

Horse Racing & Golf
Royal Ascot Week – Tuesday 20th June to Friday 23rd June 2017
Epsom Ladies Day – Friday 2nd June 2017
The Open from Royal Birkdale – Thursday 20th and Friday 21st July 2017

British Lions Tour of New Zealand
Lions v Blues – Wednesday 7th June 2017 – 8.35am
Lions v Highlanders – Tuesday 13th June 2017 – 8.35am
Lions v Chiefs – Tuesday 20th June 2017 – 8.35am
Lions v Hurriacanes – Tuesday 27th June 2017 – 8.35am

England Cricket Test Matches
1st Test v South Africa – Thursday 6th July 2017
2nd Test v South Africa – Friday 14th July 2017
3rd Test v South Africa – Thursday 27th July 2017
4th Test v South Africa  – Friday 4th August 2017
1st Test v West Indies – Thursday 17th August2017
2nd Test v West Indies – Friday 25th August 2017
3rd Test v West Indies – Thursday 7th September 2017

ICC Champions Trophy
Starts Thursday 1st June 2017 – England v Bangladesh